Bilder
Liste

 
 
  • Nicole Albrecht

    Nicole Albrecht
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Nicole_Albrecht_06.jpg
    Bewertung
    +41 56 200 21 57
    nicole.albrecht@andrerothag.ch
  • Claudia Arber

    Claudia Arber
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Claudia_Arber_A2.jpg
    Teamleiterin Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 91
    claudia.arber@andrerothag.ch
  • Yolanda Bühler

    Yolanda Bühler
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Yolanda_Buehler_04.jpg
    Teamleiterin Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 55
    yolanda.buehler@andrerothag.ch
  • Gaby Busetto

    Gaby Busetto
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Gabi_Busetto_10.jpg
    Buchhaltung
    +41 56 200 21 83
    gaby.busetto@andrerothag.ch
  • Melanie Busslinger

    Melanie Busslinger
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Melanie_Busslinger_D2.jpg
    In Ausbildung
    +41 56 200 21 87
    melanie.busslinger@andrerothag.ch
  • Andreina Carnevale

    Andreina Carnevale
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Andreina_Carnevale_04.jpg
    Teamleiterin Vermarktung
    +41 56 200 21 64
    andreina.carnevale@andrerothag.ch
  • Melanie D'Onofrio

    Melanie D'Onofrio
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Melanie_Donofrio_04.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 52
    melanie.donofrio@andrerothag.ch
  • Esther Düggelin

    Esther Düggelin
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Esther_Du-ggelin_04.jpg
    Sekretariat
    +41 56 200 21 60
    esther.dueggelin@andrerothag.ch
  • Jasmin Erb

    Jasmin Erb
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Jasmin_Erb_A2.jpg
    Teamleiterin Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 67
    jasmin.erb@andrerothag.ch
  • Florence Hügli

    Florence Hügli
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Florence_Hu-gli_02.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 59
    florence.huegli@andrerothag.ch
  • Michael Käufeler

    Michael Käufeler
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Michael_Kaeufeler_02.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 89
    michael.kaeufeler@andrerothag.ch
  • Timon Keller

    Timon Keller
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Timon_Keller_1b.jpg
    In Ausbildung
    +41 56 200 21 61
    timon.keller@andrerothag.ch
  • Andrea Koch

    Andrea Koch
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Andrea_Koch_06.jpg
    Teamleiterin Verkaufssekretariat
    +41 56 200 21 51
    andrea.koch@andrerothag.ch
  • Anja Kübler

    Anja Kübler
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Anja_Kuebler_C2.jpg
    Vermarktung
    +41 56 200 21 85
    anja.kuebler@andrerothag.ch
  • Karin Ledergerber

    Karin Ledergerber
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Karin-Ledergerber_06.jpg
    Buchhaltung
    +41 56 200 21 90
    karin.ledergerber@andrerothag.ch
  • Sandra Mathes

    Sandra Mathes
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Sandra_Mathes_C2.jpg
    Bewertung
    +41 56 200 21 88
    sandra.mathes@andrerothag.ch
  • Simone Müller

    Simone Müller
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Simone_Mueller_04.jpg
    Marketing / Bewertung
    +41 56 200 21 57
    simone.mueller@andrerothag.ch
  • Julia Reift

    Julia Reift
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Julia_Reift_A2.jpg
    In Ausbildung
    +41 56 200 21 66
    julia.reift@andrerothag.ch
  • Laura Senn

    Laura Senn
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Laura_Senn_1b.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 58
    laura.senn@andrerothag.ch
  • Sina Stocker

    Sina Stocker
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Sina_Stocker_06.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 63
    sina.stocker@andrerothag.ch
  • Alain Strebel

    Alain Strebel
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Alain_Strebel_02.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 92
    alain.strebel@andrerothag.ch
  • Christine Suter

    Christine Suter
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Christine_Suter_04.jpg
    Buchhaltung
    +41 56 200 21 53
    christine.suter@andrerothag.ch
  • Lisa Weibel

    Lisa Weibel
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Lisa_Weibel_02.jpg
    Bewirtschaftung
    +41 56 200 21 92
    lisa.weibel@andrerothag.ch
  • Claudio Werder

    Claudio Werder
    /de/ueber-uns/fotos/Claudio_Werder_B2.jpg
    Teamleiter Bewertung
    +41 56 200 21 86
    claudio.werder@andrerothag.ch